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Use high-quality images for your products

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2025 8:09 am
by Rajulk985
This is the formula to calculate the conversion rate of your e-commerce store or any other business you have. You divide the number of conversions by the total number of website visitors.

For example, if in a month your e-commerce store receives 10,000 visitors and 2,000 of them subscribe to your newsletter or request a product demo, then your conversion rate is 2000/10000 *100 = 20%.

Metrics to help measure e-commerce conversions
Bounce Rate The number of people who visit a website and take no action. They land on a website and leave without viewing any other pages.
Average Session Duration Measures the average time a visitor spends on a page on your website.
Average Order Value Traces the average amount a customer spends each time they purchase from a business.
Shopping Cart Abandonment Rate Measures the number of target customers who add items to their cart at checkout but do not complete the entire checkout process .
Returns and Refunds Rate Shows the number of customers who effective switzerland mobile numbers list purchase products from e-commerce stores and return them for different reasons.
Ways to increase conversion rates in e-commerce
Your customer wants to see what they are buying from your store. To boost conversions, show your target customers the products you offer.

Take high-quality photos of your products and add descriptions that show the potential customer more information about the product and how it can solve their problems if they buy it. Here are some examples of smartwatch photos on Amazon.

Amazon

Source: Amazon

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